1. Episode 1
  2. Episode 2
  3. Episode 3
  4. Episode 4
  5. Episode 5
  6. Episode 6
  7. Episode 7
  8. Episode 8
  9. Episode 9
  10. Episode 10
Game of Thrones season 6 Poster (cover)

Game of Thrones season 6 watch online

Following their escape from Winterfell, Sansa Stark journeys to the Wall, while Theon Greyjoy returns to the Iron Islands. In Winterfell, Ramsay Bolton secures his claim on the North by killing Roose and Walda Bolton and his new-born half-brother. At the Wall, Melisandre resurrects Jon Snow, who is reunited with Sansa; they gather loyalists and a battle ensues. Aided by the Knights of the Vale, the Starks defeat the Bolton forces. Sansa feeds Ramsay to his hounds and Jon is proclaimed the King in the North.

Walter (± reputation)
Published on 07/01/2018

Your IP: | Browser:

More info Become anonymous

TV show description

  • S06 E01: The Red Woman;
  • S06 E02: Home;
  • S06 E03: Oathbreaker;
  • S06 E04: Book of the Stranger;
  • S06 E05: The Door;
  • S06 E06: Blood of My Blood;
  • S06 E07: The Broken Man;
  • S06 E08: No One;
  • S06 E09: Battle of the Bastards;
  • S06 E10: The Winds of Winter.

Comments (0)